CUMC
(Overall: 6-16; A Division: 6-16)
Current A Division Standings
Team W L Pct GB
Lifehouse 1 18 4 0.818 --
First Baptist 17 4 0.810 0.5
Lifehouse 2 17 5 0.773 1.0
Glasgow 13 8 0.619 4.5
Bible Fellowship 11 11 0.500 7.0
State Line 11 11 0.500 7.0
Faith 10 12 0.455 8.0
Fairwinds 9 13 0.409 9.0
Lighthouse 8 14 0.364 10.0
CUMC 6 16 0.273 12.0
Freewill 6 16 0.273 12.0
Love of Christ 5 17 0.227 13.0

Day Date Time Game Location
Monday May 5 6:15 Bible Fellowship L 9-10   Fairwinds #2
Monday May 5 7:30 *Bible Fellowship L 4-21   Fairwinds #2
Thursday May 8 6:15 *Freewill W 11-10   Fairwinds #2
Thursday May 8 7:30 Freewill W 19-18   Fairwinds #2
Monday May 12 6:15 State Line L 2-20   State Line
Thursday May 15 6:15 *Lifehouse 1 L 10-20   Fairwinds #3
Thursday May 15 7:30 Lifehouse 1 L 1-11   Fairwinds #3
Tuesday May 20 6:15 *Love of Christ W 12-11   Fairwinds #2
Tuesday May 20 7:30 Love of Christ L 18-21   Fairwinds #2
Thursday May 29 6:15 *First Baptist L 6-18   Fairwinds #1
Thursday May 29 7:30 First Baptist L 9-17   Fairwinds #1
Monday June 2 6:15 *Faith W 10-8   Fairwinds #3
Monday June 2 7:30 Faith L 2-14   Fairwinds #3
Tuesday June 3 6:15 *Glasgow L 9-15   Fairwinds #2
Tuesday June 3 7:30 Glasgow W 15-11   Fairwinds #2
Monday June 9 6:15 *Fairwinds L 3-18   Fairwinds #1
Monday June 9 7:30 Fairwinds L 6-13   Fairwinds #1
Thursday June 19 6:15 *State Line L 0-7   State Line
Tuesday June 24 6:15 *Lighthouse W 16-15   Fairwinds #1
Tuesday June 24 7:30 Lighthouse L 11-24   Fairwinds #1
Thursday June 26 6:15 Lifehouse 2 L 10-20   Fairwinds #1
Thursday June 26 7:30 *Lifehouse 2 L 10-12   Fairwinds #1

*Denotes "Away" game for CUMC



Return to Main Page