CUMC
(Overall: 5-14; A Division: 5-14)
Current A Division Standings
Team W L Pct GB
Liberty 23 0 1.000 --
Lifehouse 17 1 0.944 3.5
Marshallton 16 4 0.800 5.5
GRPC Gray 15 6 0.714 7.0
Freewill 15 7 0.682 7.5
First Baptist 13 11 0.542 10.5
Fairwinds 11 11 0.500 11.5
Lighthouse 10 14 0.417 13.5
GRPC Blue 8 12 0.400 13.5
Connection 8 13 0.381 14.0
State Line 9 15 0.375 14.5
CUMC 5 14 0.263 16.0
Faith 6 16 0.273 16.5
Middletown 3 19 0.136 19.5
Pike Creek 2 18 0.100 19.5

Day Date Time Game Location
Friday May 3 6:15 Lighthouse L 4-18   Fairwinds #2
Friday May 3 7:30 *Lighthouse L 17-19   Fairwinds #2
Friday May 10 6:15 Liberty L 20-38   Fairwinds #2
Friday May 10 7:30 *Liberty B3, Liberty up 34-23 (Good Grief)   Fairwinds #2
Monday May 13 6:15 *State Line L 9-11   State Line
Monday May 13 7:30 State Line L 12-13   State Line
Thursday May 16 6:15 *GRPC Blue W 12-8   Fairwinds #2
Thursday May 16 7:30 GRPC Blue W 25-18   Fairwinds #2
Monday May 20 6:15 *First Baptist L 2-13   Fairwinds #3
Monday May 20 7:30 First Baptist L 3-20   Fairwinds #3
Thursday May 23 6:15 *Fairwinds L 13-16   Fairwinds #1
Thursday May 23 7:30 Fairwinds W 14-13   Fairwinds #1
Thursday May 30 6:15 Lifehouse L 6-23   Fairwinds #1
Thursday May 30 7:30 *Lifehouse L 10-20   Fairwinds #1
Thursday June 6 6:15 *Pike Creek L 7-17   Fairwinds #2
Thursday June 6 7:30 Pike Creek W 18-3   Fairwinds #2
Monday June 17 6:15 *GRPC Gray   Fairwinds #2
Monday June 17 7:30 GRPC Gray   Fairwinds #2
Thursday June 20 6:15 Marshallton L 9-20   Fairwinds #3
Thursday June 20 7:30 *Marshallton L 20-30   Fairwinds #3
Saturday June 22 8:30 *Freewill Moved from 4/29   Fairwinds #1
Saturday June 22 9:45 Freewill Moved from 4/29   Fairwinds #1
Saturday June 22 11:00 *Faith Moved from 6/11   Fairwinds #2
Saturday June 22 12:15 Faith Moved from 6/11   Fairwinds #2
Tuesday June 25 6:15 *Middletown L 3-14   Middletown
Tuesday June 25 7:30 Middletown W 21-11   Middletown
Thursday June 27 6:15 *Connection Moved from 6/10   Middletown
Thursday June 27 7:30 Connection Moved from 6/10   Middletown

*Denotes "Away" game for CUMC



Return to Main Page